1- The World is watching (clip)

4- When you said Goodbye (clip)

8- Boom Boom Boom (clip)

9- Time Traveler (clip)

10- The Cult of Dagon (clip)

13- Walking on your sand (clip)

14- The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse (clip)

16- The World Is Watching (Acoustic version) (clip)

4- The Meaning of Life (clip)

6- Wolf walking on two paws (clip)